Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Contact Us

Contact Us

Reservations

Phone: 819-822-1989 ext 7847 
Fax: 819-822-8990 
Email: she.reservations.sm@deltahotels.com

Director of Sales & Marketing - Pierre Poulin

Phone: 819-822-9837 
Fax: 819-822-3957 
Email: pierre.poulin@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager – Catherine Arguin

Phone: 819-822-9836
Fax: 819-822-3957 
Email: catherine.arguin@deltahotels.com

Front Desk Manager - Catherine Rivard Viens

Phone: 819-347-5399
Fax: 819-822-3957 
Email: catherine.rivardviens@deltahotels.com

Hotel Manager - Marc-André Mouton

Phone: 819-822-9850 
Fax: 819-822-3957 
Email: marc-andre.mouton@deltahotels.com

Director of Food & Beverage and Convention - Erik Arguin

Phone: 819-822-9835 
Fax: 819-822-3957 
Email: erik.arguin@deltahotels.com

Sales Coordinator - Valérie Roy

Phone: 819-822-9833 
Fax: 819-822-3957 
Email: valerie.roy@deltahotels.com

Sales and marketing Coordinator - Amélie Bourque

Phone: 819-822-9839 
Fax: 819-822-3957 
Email: amelie.bourque@deltahotels.com

Executive Chef - Renaud Collignon

Phone: 819-822-9841 
Fax: 819-822-3957 
Email: renaud.collignon@deltahotels.com

Controller - Christian Ross

Phone: 819-822-9843 
Fax: 819-822-3957 
Email: christian.ross@deltahotels.com

Accounts Receivable - Chantal Breault

Phone: 819-822-9842 
Fax: 819-822-3957 
Email: chantal.breault@deltahotels.com

Health Club - Relais-Détente

Phone: 819-569-9097 
Fax: 819-823-0964 
Email: relais-detente@qc.aira.com