arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Contact Us

Contact Us

People Resources - Sarah Callan

Phone: 613-237-3600 ext. 6234 
Email: sarah.callan@deltahotels.com

Front Office Manager - Lisa Johal

Email: lisa.johal@deltahotels.com

Reservations Manager - Linda Thompson

Phone: 613-688-6820 
Email: linda.thompson@deltahotels.com

Hotel Manager - Christine Grace

Phone: 613-688-6801 
Email: christine.grace@deltahotels.com

Director, Sales and Marketing - Marilyn Power

Phone: 613-688-6812 
Email: marilyn.power@deltahotels.com

Catering Manager - Lynn Booth Chartrand

Phone: 613-688-6847 
Email: lynn.booth@deltahotels.com

Corporate Sales Manager - Amy O'Keefe

Phone: 613-688-6852
Email: amy.okeefe@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager Government, Provincial Associations - Carole Morissette

Email: carole.morissette@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager - Associations - Melonea Kelly

Phone: 613-688-6844 
Email: melonea.kelly@deltahotels.com

Business Development Manager - Bob Wong

Phone: 613-688-6819 
Email: bob.wong@deltahotels.com

General Sales & Inquiries - Elena Polinario

Phone: 613-688-6847 
Email: dot.sales.sm@deltahotels.com