Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Contact Us

Contact Us

General information and reservations

Phone: (514) 286-1986 
Email: deltamontreal@deltahotels.com

Bertil Fabre - General Manager

Email: bertil.fabre@deltahotels.com

Teresa Cafagna - Director, Sales and Marketing

Email: teresa.cafagna@deltahotels.com

Jean-Francois  Tourigny - Director, Banquets and Conventions

Email: jean-francois.tourigny@deltahotels.com

Annie Marcoux - Sales Manager, Corporate Groups

Email: annie.marcoux@deltahotels.com

Isabelle Fontaine Caron - Sales Manager, Associations

Email: isabelle.fontainecaron@deltahotels.com

Melanie Mercier - Sales Manager, Tour & Travel, SMERF

Email: melanie.mercier@deltahotels.com

Sylvie Viens - Business Travel Sales Manager

Email: sylvie.viens@deltahotels.com