Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Contact Us

Contact Us

Main

Phone: 905-477-2010 
Fax: 905-477-2026 

Tivoli Garden Restaurant & Lounge

Phone: 905-305-5493 

Director of Sales & Marketing - Laura Boyden

Phone: 905-305-5497 
Email: laura.boyden@deltahotels.com

Senior Catering Manager - Sonia Sadafal

Phone:  905-305-5496
Email: sonia.sadafal@deltahotels.com

Catering Manager - Wendy McNair

Phone: 905-305-5496 
Email: wendy.mcnair@deltahotels.com

Human Resources - Tracey Young

Phone: 905-305-5490 
Email: tracey.young@deltahotels.com

Guest Services Manager - Anita Sandher

Phone: 905-305-5508 
Email: anita.sandher@deltahotels.com

Assistant Hotel Manager - Lourdes Samodio

Phone: 905-305-5500
Email: lourdes.samodio@deltahotels.com

General Manager - Chris Hales

Phone: 905-477-2010 
Email: chris.hales@deltahotels.com