Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Contact Us

Contact Us

Toll free: 1-866-520-4552
Main line: 519-780-3700
Fax: 519-824-1023

Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222 
Email: dgu.reservations.grp@deltahotels.com

Guest Service Manager - Tara Brock

Phone: 519-780-3701 
Email: tara.brock@deltahotels.com

General Sales Inquiries/Sport, Tour, Government - Stephanie Green

Phone: 519-780-3709 
Email: stephanie.green@deltahotels.com

Sales / Weddings & Social Events - Chrissy Lavender

Phone: 519-780-3711 
Email: chrissy.lavender@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Manju Partagalkar

Phone: 519-780-3708 
Email: manju.partagalkar@deltahotels.com

Senior Sales Manager - Lynn Vanschaik

Phone: 519-780-3706 
Email: lynn.vanschaik@deltahotels.com

People Resources Director - Allison Hedges

Phone: 519-780-3713 
Email: allison.hedges@deltahotels.com

Fifty West Restaurant & Bar Manager - Robert Paul

Phone: 519-780-3721 
Email: robert.paul@deltahotels.com

Executive Chef - Anil Balakrishnan

Phone: 519-780-3725 
Email: anil.balakrishnan@deltahotels.com

Banquet Manager - Rasti Cepela

Phone: 519-780-3722
Email: rasti.cepela@deltahotels.com

Hotel Controller Tim Chambo

Phone: 519-780-3714
Email: tim.chambo@deltahotels.com

Director of Sales - Jarett Schutt

Phone: 519-780-3702 
Email: jarett.schutt@deltahotels.com

General Manager - Alan Boivin

Phone: 519-780-3705 
Email: alan.boivin@deltahotels.com