arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Contact Us

Contact Us

Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222
Phone: 506-457-7000 
Fax: 506-457-4000 
Email: fre.reservations.sm@deltahotels.com

General Manager - Sara Holyoke

Phone: 506-451-7953 
Fax: 506-451-6694 
Email: sara.holyoke@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager - Kerrie Conlin

Phone: 506-451-7913 
Fax: 506-451-6694 
Email: kerrie.conlin@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Emily Hawkins

Phone: 506-451-7908 
Fax: 506-451-6694 
Email: emily.hawkins@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager - Kathryn Sprott

Phone: 506-451-7957 
Fax: 506-451-6694 
Email: kathryn.sprott@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager - Amy Bragdon

Phone: 506-451-7914 
Fax: 506-451-6694 
Email: amy.bragdon@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Brent Mills

Phone: 506-451-7912
Fax: 506-451-6694 
Email: brent.mills@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Tara Ball 

Phone: 506-451-7905 
Fax: 506-451-6694 
Email: tara.ball@deltahotels.com

Rooms Division Manager - Steven Brewster

Phone: 506-451-7920
Fax: 506-457-4000
Email: steven.brewster@deltahotels.com

Restaurant & Bars Manager - Randy Foster

Phone: 506-451-7945 
Fax: 506-457-4000 
Email: randy.foster@deltahotels.com

Director of People Resources - Sara MacIsaac

Phone: 506-451-7916 
Fax: 506-457-1873 
Email: sara.macisaac@deltahotels.com

Director of Sales and Marketing - Corey Cheek

Phone: 506-451-7906 
Fax: 506-451-6694 
Email: corey.cheek@deltahotels.com

Director of Housekeeping - Linda Norrad 

Phone: 506-451-7904 
Email: linda.norrad@deltahotels.com

Director of Food & Beverage - Tarrah MacPherson

Phone: 506-451-7917 
Fax: 506-457-4000 
Email: tarrah.macpherson@deltahotels.com