arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Contact Us

Contact Us

Reservations

Toll Free: 1-800-268-1133 (Central Reservations) 
Phone: (306) 244-5521 (Hotel Direct) 
Email: bes.reservations.grp@deltahotels.com

Sales and Catering Inquiries

Phone: 306-683-6935 
Fax: 306-665-9769

Director of Sales and Marketing - Stefan Deprez

Phone: 306-683-6906 
Fax: 306-665-9769 
Email: stefan.deprez@deltahotels.com

Group Association Sales Manager - Lori Yaholnitsky

Phone: 306-683-6922 
Fax: 306-665-9769 
Email: lori.yaholnitsky@deltahotels.com

Group Corporate Sales Manager and Business Travel Manager - Glenda Sauvé

Phone: 306-683-6910 
Fax: 306-665-9769 
Email: glenda.sauve@deltahotels.com

Revenue Manager - Tricia Haugen

Phone: 306-683-6909 
Fax: 306-665-9769 
Email: tricia.haugen@deltahotels.com

Director, Conference Services and Catering - Laura Ternan

Phone: 306-683-6934 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: laura.ternan@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Manager - Karen Pepper

Phone: 306-683-6907 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: karen.pepper@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Manager - Christina Fiss

Phone: 306-683-6945 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: christina.fiss@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Manager - Melissa Gerwing

Phone: 306-683-6908 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: melissa.gerwing@deltahotels.com

Catering Coordinator - Brandon Gay

Phone: 306-683-6923 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: brandon.gay@deltahotels.com

General Manager - Andrew Turnbull

Phone: 306-683-6911 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: andrew.turnbull@deltahotels.com

Administrative Assistant - Gloria Erickson

Phone: 306-683-6920 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: gloria.erickson@deltahotels.com

Director of Operations - Bardy Bains

Phone: 306-683-6929 
Fax: 306-653-6929 
Email: bardy.bains@deltahotels.com

Director of People Resources - Nancy Range

Phone: 306-683-6902 
Fax: 306-955-3713 
Email: nancy.range@deltahotels.com

Controller - Melissa Leib

Phone: 306-683-6914 
Fax: 306-652-8717 
Email: melissa.leib@deltahotels.com

Front Office Manager - Alexis Erickson

Phone: 306-683-6932 
Fax: 306-665-7262 
Email: alexis.erickson@deltahotels.com