Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Contact Us

Contact Us

Reservations

Toll Free: 1-800-268-1133 (Central Reservations) 
Phone: (306) 244-5521 (Hotel Direct) 
Email: bes.reservations.grp@deltahotels.com

Sales Coordinator - Sagan Rouse

Phone: 306-683-6935
Fax: 306-665-9769
Email: sagan.rouse@deltahotels.com

Director of Sales and Marketing - Stefan Deprez

Phone: 306-683-6906 
Fax: 306-665-9769 
Email: stefan.deprez@deltahotels.com

Group Association Sales Manager - Lori Yaholnitsky

Phone: 306-683-6922 
Fax: 306-665-9769 
Email: lori.yaholnitsky@deltahotels.com

Group Corporate Sales Manager and Business Travel Manager - Glenda Sauvé

Phone: 306-683-6910 
Fax: 306-665-9769 
Email: glenda.sauve@deltahotels.com

Revenue Manager - Tricia Haugen

Phone: 306-683-6909 
Fax: 306-665-9769 
Email: tricia.haugen@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Felecia Kobelsky

Phone: 306-683-6934 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: felecia.kobelsky@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Manager - Karen Pepper

Phone: 306-683-6907 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: karen.pepper@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Manager - Jessica Andrews

Phone: 306-683-6945 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: jessica.andrews@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Manager

Phone: 306-683-6908 
Fax: 306-653-2458

Catering Coordinator - Melissa Sully

Phone: 306-683-6923 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: melissa.sully@deltahotels.com

General Manager - Martin Gilbert

Phone: 306-683-6911 
Fax: 306-653-2458
Email: martin.gilbert@deltahotels.com

Administrative Assistant - Gloria Erickson

Phone: 306-683-6920 
Fax: 306-653-2458 
Email: gloria.erickson@deltahotels.com

Director of Operations - Bardy Bains

Phone: 306-683-6929 
Fax: 306-653-6929 
Email: bardy.bains@deltahotels.com

Director of People Resources - Nancy Range

Phone: 306-683-6902 
Fax: 306-955-3713 
Email: nancy.range@deltahotels.com

Controller - Melissa Leib

Phone: 306-683-6914 
Fax: 306-652-8717 
Email: melissa.leib@deltahotels.com

Front Office Manager - Alexis Erickson

Phone: 306-683-6932 
Fax: 306-665-7262 
Email: alexis.erickson@deltahotels.com