Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Contact Us

Contact Us

Hotel Switchboard

Phone:  902-429-7410
Fax:  902-420-6524

Director of Operations Bruce Rhodenizer

Phone:  902-420-6528
Fax:   902-490-6524
Email:  bruce.rhodenizer@deltahotels.com

Director of Sales & Marketing Chris Mosher

Phone:  902-492-6428
Fax:  902-492-6405
Email:  chris.mosher@deltahotels.com

Corporate Sales Manager - Lesa Canzio

Phone:  902-474-7061
Fax:  902-492-6405
Email:  lesa.canzio@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager - Government & Tours, Aboriginal & Union - Catriona Fitzgerald

Phone:  902-490-7615
Fax:  902-492-6405
Email:  catriona.fitzgerald@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager - Association & Sport - Colin Richardson

Phone:  902-492-6433
Fax:  902-492-6405
Email:  colin.richardson@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Manager - Corporate - Tara Roach

Phone:  902-492-6458
Fax:  902-492-6405
Email:  tara.roach@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Corporate - Tina Griggs

Phone:  902-492-6449
Fax:  902-492-6405
Email:  tina.griggs@deltahotels.com
Conference Services Manager - Association & Sport - Shannon Small

Phone:  902-492-6425
Fax:  902-492-6405
Email: shannon.small@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Wedding, Government & Social - Jennifer Kerr

Phone:  902-492-6448
Fax:  902-492-6405
Email:  jennifer.kerr@deltahotels.com

Sales Coordinators

Phone:  902-492-6430
Fax:  902-492-6405
Email:  hal.sales.coordinators.sm@deltahotels.com

Recruitment & Learning Coordinator - Patricia Oliver

Phone:  902-494-7599
Fax:  902-425-0978
Email:  patricia.oliver@deltahotels.com