arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Contact Us

Contact Us

General Manager - Sheree Singer

Toll Free: 1-800-661-1379 
Fax: 403-760-6963 
Email: sheree.singer@deltahotels.com

Front Office Manager -  Melanie Cortez

Phone: 403-760-6958 
Email: melanie.cortez@deltahotels.com

Corporate Meeting Sales Manager- Leanne Rankin

Toll Free: 1-800-661-1225 
Phone: 403-760-6953 
Fax: 403-762-2744 
Email: leanne.rankin@deltahotels.com

Food and Beverage Manager - Rocco Pollonio

Toll Free: 1-800-661-1379 
Phone: 403-760-6956 
Fax: 403-760-6963 
Email: rocco.pollonio@deltahotels.com

Reservation Supervisor – Stephen Crossland

Toll Free: 1-800-661-1225 
Phone: 403-760-6967 
Fax: 403-760-2744 
Email: stephen.crossland@deltahotels.com

Learning Coach/HR Coordinator - Bianca Ross

Phone: 403-760-6987 
Email: bianca.ross@deltahotels.com