Delta Markham

1. booking details
booking details
corporate/promo codes
close
2. select your arrival date [ arrive: ]  [ depart: ]

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
available hotel available
unavailable hotel sold out
lowest rate lowest rate
reset dates
submit
rooms starting at $ 89 CAD/night
print

Contact Us

Main

Phone: 905-477-2010 
Fax: 905-477-2026 

Tivoli Garden Restaurant & Lounge

Phone: 905-305-5493 

Director of Sales & Marketing - Laura Boyden

Phone: 905-305-5497 
Email: laura.boyden@deltahotels.com

Senior Catering Manager - Bonnie Rivers

Phone:  905-305-5496
Email:  bonnie.rivers@deltahotels.com

Catering Manager - Wendy McNair

Phone: 905-305-5496 
Email: wendy.mcnair@deltahotels.com

Room Executive Housekeeper - Sarah Wang

Phone: 905-305-5508 
Email: sarah.wang@deltahotels.com

Human Resources - Janet Miller

Phone: 905-305-5490 
Email: janet.miller@deltahotels.com

Guest Services Manager - Anita Sandher

Phone: 905-305-5508 
Email: anita.sandher@deltahotels.com

Assistant Hotel Manager - Lourdes Samodio

Phone: 905-305-5500
Email: lourdes.samodio@deltahotels.com

General Manager - Chris Hales

Phone: 905-477-2010 
Email: chris.hales@deltahotels.com

Powered by eZ Publish™ CMS Open Source Web Content Management. Copyright © 1999-2011 eZ Systems AS (except where otherwise noted). All rights reserved.