arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free Reservations 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Delta Edmonton South Hotel & Conference Centre

1. booking details
booking details
corporate/promo codes
close
2. select your arrival date [ arrive: ]  [ depart: ]

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
available hotel available
unavailable hotel sold out
lowest rate lowest rate
reset dates
submit

Contact Us

Hotel Contact Details

Phone: 780-434-6415 
Fax: 780-434-5298 
Email: deltaedmonton@deltahotels.com

Hotel Reservations

Email: des.reservations.grp@deltaedmonton.com

Tiina Randorg - Reservations Supervisor

Phone: 780-431-4647 
Email: tiina.randorg@deltahotels.com

Laine Mulyk - Business Travel Sales Manager

Phone: 780-431-3464 
Email: laine.mulyk@deltahotels.com

Marie Ciz - Sales Coordinator

Phone: 780-431-3452 
Email: marie.ciz@deltahotels.com

Nadya Shaffer - Director of Conference Services

Email: nadya.shaffer@deltahotels.com

Jacquie Kelly - Conference Services Manager

Email: jacquie.kelly@deltahotels.com

Trevor Scott - Conference Services Manager

Phone: 780-431-3447
Email: trevor.scott@deltahotels.com

Elizabeth Tang - Conference Services Manager

Phone: 780-431-3433
Email: elizabeth.tang@deltahotels.com

Beverly Amurao - Conference Services Manager

Email: beverly.amurao@deltahotels.com

Kelly Keown - Director of People Resources

Phone: 780-431-3441 
Email: kelly.keown@deltahotels.com

Patricia Townsend - Director of Sales & Marketing

Phone: 780-431-3449 
Email: patricia.townsend@deltahotels.com

Karin Dietrich - Front Office Manager

Phone: 780-434-6415 
Email: karin.dietrich@deltahotels.com

Rosalie Hallee - Area Revenue Manager

Email: rosalie.hallee@deltahotels.com

Amrit Sandhu - General Manager

Phone: 780-431-3434
Email: amrit.sandhu@deltahotels.com