arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free Reservations 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Delta Bow Valley

1. booking details
booking details
corporate/promo codes
close
2. select your arrival date [ arrive: ]  [ depart: ]

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
available hotel available
unavailable hotel sold out
lowest rate lowest rate
reset dates
submit

Contact Us

Phone: 403-266-1980 
Fax: 403-205-5460 

Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222
Phone: 403-266-1980 
Fax: 403-205-5460 
Email: bowreservations@deltahotels.com

Sales and Catering

Phone: 403-205-5490 
Fax: 403-266-0007 
Email: bow.passiton.sm@deltahotels.com

Invoice/Receipt Line

Phone: 403-205-1489 
Email: bow.invoices@deltahotels.com

Lost and Found Inquiries

Phone: 403-266-1980 
Email: bow.housekeeping@deltahotels.com

Director of Catering and Conferences Services - Paula Noseworthy

Phone: 403-205-5415 
Email: paula.noseworthy@deltahotels.com

Business Travel & Entertainment Manager - Deirdre Hancock

Phone: 403-205-5462 
Email: deirdre.hancock@deltahotels.com

Director of Sales and Marketing - Donna Fahey

Phone: 403-205-5446
Email: donna.fahey@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Kristen Wither

Phone: 403-205-5454 
Email: kristen.wither@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Alisha MacDonald

Phone: 403-205-5412
Email: alisha.macdonald@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager, Tour, Sports & Education - Sophia Tumato

Phone: 403-205-5410 
Fax: 403-266-0007 
Email: sophia.tumato@deltahotels.com

General Manager - James Tingley

Phone: 403-266-1980 ext. 5409 
Email: james.tingley@deltahotels.com

Front Office Manager - Tara Gerald

Phone: 403-205-5439 
Email: tara.gerald@deltahotels.com

Accounting Controller - Muhammad Tahir

Phone: 403-205-5419 
Email: muhammad.tahir@deltahotels.com

Director, People Resources - Debra Gillis

Phone: 403-205-5405 
Email: debra.gillis@deltahotels.com