Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta Ottawa City Centre

Contact Us

In house Reservations

Email: dot.reservations.sm@deltahotels.com

General Sales & Inquiries - Natasha Meunier

Phone: 613-688-6847 
Email: dot.sales.sm@deltahotels.com

Director, Sales and Marketing - Marilyn Power

Phone: 613-688-6812 
Email: marilyn.power@deltahotels.com

Catering Manager - Lynn Booth Chartrand

Phone: 613-688-6847 
Email: lynn.booth@deltahotels.com

Business Development & Corporate Sales Manager - Bob Wong

Phone: 613-688-6819 
Email: bob.wong@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager Government, Provincial Associations - Carole Morissette

Email: carole.morissette@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager - Associations - Amy O'Keefe

Phone: 613-688-6852 
Email: amy.okeefe@deltahotels.com

Hotel Manager - Christine Grace

Phone: 613-688-6801 
Email: christine.grace@deltahotels.com

People Resources - Sarah Callan

Phone: 613-237-3600 ext. 6234 
Email: sarah.callan@deltahotels.com