arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free Reservations 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Delta Lodge at Kananaskis

1. booking details
booking details
corporate/promo codes
close
2. select your arrival date [ arrive: ]  [ depart: ]

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
available hotel available
unavailable hotel sold out
lowest rate lowest rate
reset dates
submit

Contact Us

Main

Phone: 403-591-7711 
Fax: 403-591-7770 

Individual Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222 
Email: kan.reservations@deltahotels.com

Guest Activities

Phone: 403-591-6838 
Email: kan.guestactivities.sm@deltahotels.com

Glenn Iles - Director, Sales & Marketing

Phone: 403-591-6257
Fax: 403-591-6287
Email: glenn.iles@deltahotels.com

Jeannie Taylor - Eastern Region Sales Manager

Phone: 905-403-8769 
Fax: 905-403-8993 
Email: jeannie.taylor@deltahotels.com

Kara Edwards - Sales Manager - Calgary

Phone: 403-591-6803 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: kara.edwards@deltahotels.com

Kelly Mytz - Sales Manager - Edmonton

Phone: 587-987-3751 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: kelly.mytz@deltahotels.com

Sara MacRae - Sales Coordinator

Phone: 403-591-6248 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: sara.macrae@deltahotels.com

Laura Poletto - Executive Meeting Manager

Phone: 403-591-6244 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: laura.poletto@deltahotels.com

Stephen Pike - Executive Meeting Manager

Phone: 403-591-6209
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: stephen.pike@deltahotels.com

Heather Riddick - Tour and Travel Sales Representative

Phone: 403-591-6844 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: heather.riddick@deltahotels.com

Jill Murray - Director of Conference Services

Phone: 403-591-6254 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: jill.murray@deltahotels.com

Cassandra Morris - Conference Services Manager

Phone: 403-591-6253 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: cassandra.morris@deltahotels.com

Kristy Koehler - Weddings & Social Catering Coordinator

Phone: 403-591-6251 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: kristy.koehler@deltahotels.com

Dan DeSantis - General Manager

Phone: 403-591-6201 
Fax: 403-591-7854 
Email: dan.desantis@deltahotels.com