arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free Reservations 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Delta Guelph Hotel and Conference Centre

1. booking details
booking details
corporate/promo codes
close
2. select your arrival date [ arrive: ]  [ depart: ]

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
available hotel available
unavailable hotel sold out
lowest rate lowest rate
reset dates
submit

Contact Us

Reservations Inquiries

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222 
Phone: 1-519-780-3701 

Revenue Manager/In-house reservations - Cecilia Kong

Phone: 519-780-3729
Email: cecilia.kong@deltahotels.com

General Sales Inquiries/Sport, Tour, Government - Stephanie Green

Phone: 519-780-3709 
Email: stephanie.green@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Carla Schmalenberg

Phone: 519-780-3708 
Email: carla.schmalenberg@deltahotels.com

Senior Sales Manager - Lynn Vanschaik

Phone: 519-780-3706 
Email: lynn.vanschaik@deltahotels.com

People Resources Director - Allison Hedges

Phone: 519-780-3713 
Email: allison.hedges@deltahotels.com

Restaurant Supervisor - Emily Simpson

Phone: 519-780-3721 
Email: emily.simpson@deltahotels.com

Executive Chef - Ryan Mackay

Phone: 519-780-3725 
Email: ryan.mackay@deltahotels.com

Banquet Manager - Ilse Havenga

Phone: 519-780-3722
Email: ilse.havenga@deltahotels.com

Hotel Controller Tim Chambo

Phone: 519-780-3714
Email: tim.chambo@deltahotels.com

Director of Sales - Jarett Schutt

Phone: 519-780-3702 
Email: jarett.schutt@deltahotels.com

General Manager - Alan Boivin

Phone: 519-780-3705 
Email: alan.boivin@deltahotels.com