Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta Grand Okanagan Resort & Conf Cntr

Contact Us

Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222.
Phone: 250-763-4500 
Fax: 250-763-4565 
Email: dgo.reserve@deltahotels.com

Lana Uytterhagen - Director of Sales and Marketing

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5612 
Fax: 250-868-5605 
Email: lana.uytterhagen@deltahotels.com

Daniel Bibby - General Manager

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5671 
Fax: 250-868-5637 
Email: daniel.bibby@deltahotels.com

Amanda Bye - Group Sales and Catering Inquiries

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5681
Fax: 250-868-5605 
Email: amanda.bye@deltahotels.com

Jason Guyitt - Director, Operations

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5602 
Fax: 250-868-5637 
Email: jason.guyitt@deltahotels.com

Steph Froehler - Vacation Residence Coordinator

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5656 
Fax: 250-868-5655 
Email: steph.froehler@deltahotels.com

Shari Avery - Director, People Resources

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5634 
Fax: 250-868-5667 
Email: shari.avery@deltahotels.com