Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta Whistler Village Suites

Contact Us

Phone: 604-905-3987 
Fax: 604-938-6335 

Information & Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-299-DWVS (3987) 
Phone: 604-905-3987 
Email: reservations-dwvs@deltahotels.com

Concierge

Phone: 604-938-6501 
Email: dwv.concierge@deltahotels.com

General Manager - Jeff Kennedy

Phone: 604-938-6512 
Fax: 604-938-6519 
Email: jeff.kennedy@deltahotels.com

Sales & Marketing Director - Jackie Fulton

Phone: 604-938-6511 
Fax: 604-938-6335 
Email: jackie.fulton@deltahotels.com

Tour & Leisure Sales Manager - Heather Vacirca

Phone: 604-938-6508 
Fax: 604-938-6335 
Email: heather.vacirca@deltahotels.com

Operations Manager - Erin Wilson

Phone: 604-938-6523 
Fax: 604-938-6519 
Email: erin.wilson@deltahotels.com

Revenue Manager - Andrea Britton

Phone: 604-938-6547 
Fax: 604-938-6519 
Email: andrea.britton@deltahotels.com

Group Sales Manager - Sheana Cool

Phone: 604-698-0503 
Fax: 604-938-6519 
Email: sheana.cool@deltahotels.com

People Resources Director - Cayley Dow

Phone: 604-938-6518 
Fax: 604-938-6540 
Email: cayley.dow@deltahotels.com

Controller / Accounting - Maureen Peatfield

Phone: 604-938-6504 
Fax: 604-938-6519 
Email: maureen.peatfield@deltahotels.com