Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta St. John's Hotel & Conference Centre

Contact Us

Reservations Team Lead - Wendy Richards

Phone: 709-570-1614 OR 1-888-79-DELTA
Email: Wendy.richards@whg.com

Reservations Team Lead - Marie Lewis

Phone: 709-570-1614 OR 1-888-79-DELTA 
Email: Marie.lewis@whg.com

Sales Manager - Timothy Peterson

Phone: 709-570-1602 
Email: Tim.peterson@whg.com

Operations Coordinator - Lisa Tucker

Phone: 709-570-1645
Email: Lisa.tucker@whg.com

Conference Services - Kim Miller

Phone: 709-570-1318
Email: Kim.miller@whg.com

Conference Services - Marlene Power

Phone: 709-570-1609 
Email: Marlene.power@whg.com

Conference Services Manager -Kim Finlay

Phone: 709-570-1608 
Email: Kim.finlay@whg.com

Catering Manager - Sandy Andrews

Phone: 709-570-1639 
Email: Sandra.andrews@whg.com

General Manager - Heather McKinnon

Phone: 709-570-1629 
Email: Heather.mckinnon@whg.com