arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free Reservations 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Delta St. John's Hotel & Conference Centre

1. booking details
booking details
corporate/promo codes
close
2. select your arrival date [ arrive: ]  [ depart: ]

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
available hotel available
unavailable hotel sold out
lowest rate lowest rate
reset dates
submit

Contact Us

Reservations Team Lead - Wendy Richards

Phone: 709-570-1614 
Email: wendy.richards@deltahotels.com

Reservations Team Lead - Marie Lewis

Phone: 709-570-1614 
Email: marie.lewis@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager - Christine O'Grady

Phone: 709-570-1601 
Email: christine.ogrady@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager - Jordan Dicks

Phone: 709-570-1602 
Email: jordan.dicks@deltahotels.com

Operations Coordinator - Lisa Tucker

Phone: 709-570-1318 
Email: lisa.tucker@deltahotels.com

Conference Services - Kim Miller

Email: kim.miller@deltahotels.com

Conference Services - Marlene Power

Phone: 709-570-1609 
Email: marlene.power@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Manager - Jackie Spurrell

Phone: 709-570-1608 
Email: jackie.spurrell@deltahotels.com

Catering Manager - Sandy Andrews

Phone: 709-570-1639 
Email: sandy.andrews@deltahotels.com

General Manager - Heather McKinnon

Phone: 709-570-1629 
Email: heather.mckinnon@deltahotels.com