Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta Ottawa City Centre

Contact Us

Delta Ottawa City Centre
101 Lyon Street N
Ottawa, Ontario
K1R 5T9
Canada

Phone: 613-237-3600
Fax: 613-237-2351
Reservations: 888-890-3222

Check-In: 3:00 PM
Check-Out: 12:00 PM

In house Reservations
Email: dot.reservations.sm@deltahotels.com

General Sales & Inquiries - Natasha Meunier
Phone: 613-688-6847
Email: dot.sales.sm@deltahotels.com

Sales and Marketing Manager (Group Sales Inquiries) - Lianna Mackie
Phone: 613-688-6811
Email: lianna.mackie@deltahotels.com

Executive Meeting Manager, Social Events- Jory Flood
Phone: 613-688-6853
Email: jory.flood@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager - S.M.E.R.F - Ellie Charters
Phone: 613-688-6844
Email: ellie.charters@deltahotels.com

Business Development & Corporate Sales Manager - Bob Wong
Phone: 613-688-6819
Email: bob.wong@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager Government, Provincial Associations - Carole Morissette
Email: carole.morissette@deltahotels.com

Business Development & Sales Manager - Associations - Amy O'Keefe
Phone: 613-688-6852
Email: amy.okeefe@deltahotels.com

Director, Sales and Marketing - Marilyn Power
Phone: 613-688-6812
Email: marilyn.power@deltahotels.com

Catering Manager - Lynn Booth Chartrand
Phone: 613-688-6847
Email: lynn.booth@deltahotels.com

Hotel Manager - Christine Grace
Phone: 613-688-6801
Email: christine.grace@deltahotels.com

People Resources - Sarah Callan
Phone: 613-237-3600 ext. 6234
Email: sarah.callan@deltahotels.com