Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta Markham

Contact Us

Main

Phone: 905-477-2010 
Fax: 905-477-2026 

Tivoli Garden Restaurant & Lounge

Phone: 905-305-5493 

Director of Sales & Marketing - Laura Boyden

Phone: 905-305-5497 
Email: laura.boyden@deltahotels.com

Senior Catering Manager - Charrisse David

Phone:  905-305-5496
Email: charrisse.david@deltahotels.com

Catering Manager - Jaclyn Austin

Phone: 905-305-5517
Email: jaclyn.austin@deltahotels.com

Rooms Division Manager - Matthew Finklestein

Phone: 905-305-5491 
Email: matthew.finklestein@deltahotels.com

People Resources - Cynthia Romanyk

Phone: 905-305-5490 
Email: cynthia.romanyk@deltahotels.com

General Manager - Chris Hales

Phone: 905-477-2010 
Email: chris.hales@deltahotels.com