Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta Lodge at Kananaskis

Contact Us

Main

Phone: 403-591-7711 
Fax: 403-591-7770 

Individual Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222 
Email: kan.reservations@deltahotels.com

Guest Activities

Phone: 403-591-6838 
Email: kan.guestactivities.sm@deltahotels.com

Jeannie Taylor - Eastern Region Sales Manager

Phone: 905-403-8769 
Fax: 905-403-8993 
Email: jeannie.taylor@deltahotels.com

Jayme Mitchell - Sales Manager - Calgary

Phone: 587-222-0597 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: jayme.mitchell@deltahotels.com

Laine Mulyk - Sales Manager - Edmonton

Phone: 780-431-3464 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: laine.mulyk@deltahotels.com

Laura Campbell - Sales Manager, Tour & Ski

Phone: 403-591-6844 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: laura.campbell@deltahotels.com

Sara MacRae - Sales Coordinator

Phone: 403-591-6248 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: sara.macrae@deltahotels.com

Laura Poletto - Executive Meeting Manager

Phone: 403-591-6244 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: laura.poletto@deltahotels.com

Elisabeth Dauphinais - Executive Meeting Manager

Phone: 403-591-6209 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: elisabeth.dauphinais@deltahotels.com

Jill Ostien - Director of Conference Services

Phone: 403-591-6254 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: jill.ostien@deltahotels.com

Cassandra Brown - Conference Services Manager

Phone: 403-591-6253 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: cassandra.brown@deltahotels.com

Paula Scott - Conference Services Manager

Phone: 403-591-6204
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: paula.scott@deltahotels.com

Angela Alonso - Sales Coordinator

Phone: 403-591-6203 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: angela.alonso@deltahotels.com

Kirsten Lewis - Weddings & Social Catering Coordinator

Phone: 403-591-6251 
Fax: 403-591-6287 
Email: kirsten.lewis@deltahotels.com

Glenn Iles - Director, Sales & Marketing

Phone: 403-591-6257
Fax: 403-591-6287
Email: glenn.iles@deltahotels.com

Damien Callaghan - Director of Operations

Phone: 403-591-6245
Fax: 403-591-9854
Email: damien.callaghan@deltahotels.com