arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free Reservations 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Delta Grand Okanagan Resort & Conf Cntr

1. booking details
booking details
corporate/promo codes
close
2. select your arrival date [ arrive: ]  [ depart: ]

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
available hotel available
unavailable hotel sold out
lowest rate lowest rate
reset dates
submit

Contact Us

Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222.
Phone: 250-763-4500 
Fax: 250-763-4565 
Email: dgo.reserve@deltahotels.com

Heather Farris - Director of Sales and Marketing

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5614 
Fax: 250-868-5605 
Email: heather.farris@deltahotels.com

Daniel Bibby - General Manager

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5671 
Fax: 250-868-5637 
Email: daniel.bibby@deltahotels.com

Amanda Bye - Group Sales and Catering Inquiries

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5681
Fax: 250-868-5605 
Email: amanda.bye@deltahotels.com

Jeff Kennedy - Director, Operations

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5602 
Fax: 250-868-5637 
Email: jeff.kennedy@deltahotels.com

Sandra Dreger - Manager, Vacation Residence and TimeShares Club

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5656 
Fax: 250-868-5655 
Email: sandra.dreger@deltahotels.com

Shari Avery - Director, People Resources

Toll Free: 1-800-465-4651 
Phone: 250-868-5634 
Fax: 250-868-5667 
Email: shari.avery@deltahotels.com