Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta Edmonton South Hotel & Conference Centre

Contact Us

Hotel Contact Details

Phone: 780-434-6415 
Fax: 780-434-5298 
Email: deltaedmonton@deltahotels.com

Hotel Reservations

Email: des.reservations.grp@deltaedmonton.com

Tiina Randorg - Reservations Supervisor

Phone: 780-431-4647 
Email: tiina.randorg@deltahotels.com

Laine Mulyk - Regional Association & Government Sales Manager

Phone: 780-431-3464 
Email: laine.mulyk@deltahotels.com

Nadya Shaffer - Director of Conference Services

Email: nadya.shaffer@deltahotels.com

Karla Carlos - Conference Services Manager, Wedding Specialist

Phone: 780-431-4642
Email: karla.carlos@deltahotels.com

Elizabeth Nash - Conference Services Manager

Phone: 780-431-3433
Email: elizabeth.nash@deltahotels.com

Nicky Gendron  - Senior Conference Services Manager

Phone: 780-431-3447
Email: nicky.gendron@deltahotels.com

Courtney Paul  - Conference Services Coordinator

Phone: 780-431-4640
Email: courtney.paul@deltahotels.com

Kelly Keown - Director of People Resources

Phone: 780-431-3441 
Email: kelly.keown@deltahotels.com

Patricia Townsend - Director of Sales & Marketing

Phone: 780-431-3449 
Email: patricia.townsend@deltahotels.com

Suchita Lade - Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Phone: 780-431-3452
Email: suchita.lade@deltahotels.com

Krish Mani - Executive Housekeeper

Phone: 780-431-3432
Email: krish.mani@deltahotels.com

Karin Dietrich - Front Office Manager

Phone: 780-434-6415 
Email: karin.dietrich@deltahotels.com

Colin Perry - General Manager

Phone: 780-431-3434
Email: colin.perry@deltahotels.com