Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta Calgary Airport Hotel

Contact Us

Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222 North America Wide 
Phone: 403-291-2600
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: dca.reservations@deltahotels.com

Lost and Found Inquiries

Phone: 403-291-2600 
Email: dca.housekeeping.grp@deltahotels.com

Sales and Catering

Phone: 403-250-6003 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: dca.salesandcatering.sm@deltahotels.com

Sales Inquiries - Kim Ogilvie

Phone: 403-250-6117 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: kim.ogilvie@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Coordinator - Skye Ell

Phone: 403-250-6003 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: skye.ell@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Manager and Group Corporate Sales - Bonnie Vandenberg

Phone: 403-250-6022 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: bonnie.vandenberg@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Kate Lefurgey

Phone: 403-250-6024 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: kate.lefurgey@deltahotels.com

Senior Sales Manager/Tour Association, Government - Michele Lalonde

Phone: 403-250-6034 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: michele.lalonde@deltahotels.com

Business Travel Sales Manager - Miranda Skelton

Phone: 403-250-6021 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: miranda.skelton@deltahotels.com

Marketing and Communications Coordinator - Jaclyn Whitelock

Phone: 403-250-6035 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: jaclyn.whitelock@deltahotels.com

Assistant Front Office Manager - Annu Sandhu

Phone: 403-250-6038
Fax: 403-250-6121
Email: annu.sandhu@deltahotels.com

Director of Operations - Michael Cameron
Phone: 403-250-6027
Fax: 403-250-8722
Email: michael.cameron@deltahotels.com

Managing Director - Dan DeSantis

Phone: 403-250-6012
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: dan.desantis@deltahotels.com

Director, People Resources - Heidi Crites

Phone: 403-250-6008 
Email: heidi.crites@deltahotels.com

Controller - Mike Gillis

Phone: 403-250-6018 
Fax: 403-250-6007 
Email: mike.gillis@deltahotels.com