arrive:
depart:
booking details
corporate/promo codes
select your arrival date

room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
hotel available
hotel sold out
lowest rate
reset dates
submit
Delta Hotels and Resorts
language
Toll Free Reservations 1-888-890-3222 Meetings & Events Gift Cards

Delta Calgary Airport Hotel

1. booking details
booking details
corporate/promo codes
close
2. select your arrival date [ arrive: ]  [ depart: ]

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

submit
available hotel available
unavailable hotel sold out
lowest rate lowest rate
reset dates
submit

Contact Us

Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222 North America Wide 
Phone: 403-250-6000 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: dca.reservations@deltahotels.com

Lost and Found Inquiries

Phone: 403-291-2600 
Email: dca.housekeeping.grp@deltahotels.com

Sales and Catering

Phone: 403-250-6003 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: dca.salesandcatering.sm@deltahotels.com

Sales Inquiries - Kim Ogilvie

Phone: 403-250-6117 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: kim.ogilvie@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Coordinator - Stephanie Mumford

Phone: 403-250-6003 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: stephanie.mumford@deltahotels.com

Conference Services Manager and Group Corporate Sales - Bonnie Vandenberg

Phone: 403-250-6022 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: bonnie.vandenberg@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Kate Lefurgey

Phone: 403-250-6024 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: kate.lefurgey@deltahotels.com

Senior Sales Manager/Tour Association, Government - Michele Lalonde

Phone: 403-250-6034 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: michele.lalonde@deltahotels.com

Business Travel Manager - Jennifer Eunson

Phone: 403-250-6021 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: jennifer.eunson@deltahotels.com

Director, Sales & Marketing - Grant Erickson

Phone: 403-250-6031 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: grant.erickson@deltahotels.com

Front Office Manager - Briony Langejans

Phone: 403-250-6038 
Fax: 403-250-6121 
Email: briony.langejans@deltahotels.com

Hotel Manager - Sean Palmer

Phone: 403-250-6027 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: sean.palmer@deltahotels.com

Regional Vice President and General Manager - Martin Stitt

Phone: 403-250-6012 
Fax: 403-250-8722 
Email: martin.stitt@deltahotels.com

Director, People Resources - Heidi Crites

Phone: 403-250-6008 
Email: heidi.crites@deltahotels.com

Controller - Mike Gillis

Phone: 403-250-6018 
Fax: 403-250-6007 
Email: mike.gillis@deltahotels.com