arriver:
départ:
détails de la réservation
entreprise/codes promotionnels
choisissez votre date d'arrivée

les tarifs des chambres varient selon la date. Cherchez des dates avec $ pour les plus bas prix.

soumettre
hôtel disponible
hôtel vendus
plus faible taux
Delta Hotels & Resorts
langage
Sans frais 1 888 890-3222 Réunions et Évènements Cartes-cadeaux

Delta Calgary Airport

choisir un autre hôtel
1. détails de la réservation
détails de la réservation
entreprise/codes promotionnels
fermé
2. choisissez votre date d'arrivée [ arrivée: ]  [ départ: ]

Les tarifs des chambres varient selon la date. Cherchez des dates avec $ pour les prix les plus bas.

soumettre
disponible hôtel disponible
non disponible hôtel vendus
plus faible taux plus faible taux

Faites l'expérience du plus grand des conforts au Delta Calgary Airport

Avantageusement relié à l’aéroport international de Calgary par une passerelle intérieure, notre établissement permet d’entamer des vacances sans stress et constitue un lieu de rencontre idéal pour vos conférences ou vos événements sociaux. L’hôtel Delta Calgary Airport est un excellent emplacement où organiser un congrès ou une réception. Il propose une large gamme de salles de réunion, ainsi qu’un bar-salon et des restaurants primés magnifiquement aménagés. Il offre aussi un accès direct à la route express Deerfoot et à l’autoroute 2, ce qui assure des déplacements rapides en voiture vers les commerces des secteurs nord, sud et ouest de la ville, ainsi que vers le centre-ville (en 15 minutes).

Joignez-nous sur :

original original original
  • Delta Calgary Aiport hotel - pool

    Activités

    Après une longue journée de route, nous vous invitons à vous détendre dans notre salle d’exercice toute équipée ou à la piscine. Le bain à remous est aussi un excellent choix si vous désirez vous la couler douce et éliminer le stress.

  • Delta Calgary Airport hotel - dining

    Restaurants

    Vous raffolerez des boissons et des amuse-gueule du YYC Lounge, et adorerez le petit-déjeuner style buffet au Compass Restaurant ou le dîner gastronomique bien arrosé au North 51° Steakhouse. Le Delta Calgary Airport est fier de servir des produits locaux dans la mesure du possible et encourage seulement la pêche durable.

   

Activités à Calgary

Autres attractions à Calgary: divertissement magasinage
  • Delta Calgary Aiport hotel - meetings

    Réunions

    Le Delta Calgary Airport est à quelques minutes de la zone d’arrivée à l’aéroport, ce qui facilite de beaucoup votre voyage d’affaires. Grâce à nos diverses salles de réunion entièrement équipées et aux services traiteurs, vos réunions seront de la classe et seront bien situées.

  • Enfants et famille

    L’hôtel abrite le SpacePort, complexe thématique sur l’espace et l’aviation qui intéressera les petits et les grands enfants. La piscine intérieure chauffée est le rendez-vous préféré de toute la famille. S’il vous manque des articles comme un berceau ou des protège-prises, ou si vous avez besoin de services de gardiennage, n’hésitez pas à en parler au personnel de la réception.

Delta Calgary Airport

2001 rue Airport NE
Calgary, (Alberta) T2E 6Z8 Canada

Téléphone: 403-291-2600
Télécopieur: 403-250-8722
Réservations: 1 888 890-3222

Enregistrement: 15h00
Départ: 12h00

carte, itinéraire, stationnement

Frais sans fumé Green Key 4

Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta Calgary Airport Hotel

Choose Another Hotel

Experience the ultimate convenience at the Delta Calgary Airport

The only hotel located in the Calgary International Airport, the Delta Calgary Airport Hotel provides a stress free start or end to your vacation and a great location for your next meeting or social event. Experience an array of dining options, an indoor pool, fitness facility and multiple parking options. (No airport shuttle required.)  Have a short layover? Click here for more information on our day use rates.

Explore, shop, dine or exchange foreign currency. Steps away from the Shops of YYC, a mall like setting featuring the Sandstone Pharmacy, Coles Bookstore, Virgin Books & Music, Purdy's Chocolates, Starbucks, Tim Horton's, OraOxygen Spa and more awaits.

Transportation and Highway Access: Direct access to N.E. Calgary business districts via Aero Drive N.E. as well as a direct bus to downtown via Calgary Transit Route 300. Easily access all areas of Calgary via Deerfoot Trail (a 2 minute drive west) which offers a 15 minute drive to downtown Calgary, and connects to the Trans Canada Highway 1 (west to Banff), Highway 2 (north to Red Deer and south to Lethbridge), and Stoney Trail, Calgary's perimeter highway. All car rental agencies are only steps away.

Please note: The Calgary International Airport has changed it's facility numbering system as of September 18, 2014.

All facilities remain in the same location.

To view the location of Delta Calgary Airport in correspondence with the new numbering system, please click here to view the updated maps.

Follow us on:

original original original
  • Delta Calgary Aiport hotel - pool

    Recreation

    Unwind after a long day of traveling with a workout in our well-equipped exercise room or a dip in our pool. Our whirlpool is also a great option when you just want to take it easy and let anxiety and stress melt away.

  • Delta Calgary Airport hotel - dining

    Dining

    Enjoy drinks and appetizers in the YYC Lounge, try the breakfast buffet in the Compass Restaurant or wine and dine at the North 51° Steakhouse. We proudly source local products whenever possible, and serve only sustainable seafood.

  • Delta Calgary Aiport hotel - meetings

    Meetings

    The Delta Calgary Airport is just minutes from the arrivals area of the airport, which means that your business trip just got a lot simpler. A wide range of meeting facilities and catering services makes for convenient yet stylish events.

  • DCA_Family

    Kids and family

    Just steps away from the hotel is the Calgary International Airport's SpacePort, a space- and aviation-themed educational complex perfect for children of all ages. With a children's menu in our restaurants, children's packages at checkin, and a heated indoor pool for family fun, we always look forward to serving our younger guests. Cribs, cots, and socket protectors all available upon request.

Delta Calgary Airport Hotel

2001 Airport Road NE
Calgary, Alberta T2E 6Z8 Canada

Phone: 403-291-2600
Fax: 403-250-8722
Reservations: 888-890-3222

Check-In: 3:00 PM
Check-Out: 12:00 PM

Map, Directions and Parking

Fresh - Smoke Free Green Key 4