Arrive:
Depart:
Booking Details
Corporate/Promo Codes
Select Your Arrival Date

Room rates vary by date. Look for dates with $ for the lowest prices.

Submit
Hotel Available
Hotel Sold Out
Lowest Rate
Reset Dates
Submit
Delta Hotels

Delta Bow Valley

Contact Us

Phone: 403-266-1980 
Fax: 403-205-5460 

Reservations

Toll Free: 1-888-890-3222
Phone: 403-266-1980 
Fax: 403-205-5460 
Email: bowreservations@deltahotels.com

Sales and Catering

Phone: 403-205-5490 
Fax: 403-266-0007 
Email: bow.passiton.sm@deltahotels.com

Invoice/Receipt Line

Phone: 403-205-1489 
Email: bow.invoices@deltahotels.com

Lost and Found Inquiries

Phone: 403-266-1980 
Email: bow.housekeeping@deltahotels.com

Director of Catering and Conferences Services - Paula Noseworthy

Phone: 403-205-5415 
Email: paula.noseworthy@deltahotels.com

Business Travel & Entertainment Manager - Deirdre Sunohara

Phone: 403-205-5462 
Email: deirdre.sunohara@deltahotels.com

Director of Sales and Marketing - Joy Caron

Phone: 403-205-5446
Email: joy.caron@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Kristen Wither

Phone: 403-205-5454 
Email: kristen.wither@deltahotels.com

Conference Service Manager - Alisha MacDonald

Phone: 403-205-5412
Email: alisha.macdonald@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager, Tour, Sports & Education - Sophia Tumato

Phone: 403-205-5410 
Fax: 403-266-0007 
Email: sophia.tumato@deltahotels.com

Sales Manager, Group Corporate & Association - Randi Taylor

Phone: 403-205-5418 
Fax: 403-266-0007 
Email: randi.taylor@deltahotels.com

Hotel Manager - Jason Clark

Phone: 403-205-5407 
Email: jason.clark@deltahotels.com

Director of Rooms - Tara Gerald

Phone: 403-205-5439 
Email: tara.gerald@deltahotels.com

Accounting Controller - Muhammad Tahir

Phone: 403-205-5419 
Email: muhammad.tahir@deltahotels.com

Director, People Resources - Debra Gillis

Phone: 403-205-5405 
Email: debra.gillis@deltahotels.com